Summer Holiday Booking Form 2018

Child’s name:

Child’s date of birth:

Child’s school:

Contact email/telephone number:

8am-1pm

1pm – 6pm

 

8am – 1pm

1pm-6pm

WEEK 1

Space Week

WEEK 2 

Star Wars Week

Mon 23rd July Mon 30th July St John Ambulance

Work Shop

 

£4.00

Tues 24th  July    Bowling

        £7.50 

Tues 31st July  Puzzle Wood  in the Forest of Dean

£12.00

All Day Trip 

 

 
Weds 25th July Weds 1st  August
Thurs 26th July  Blaise Castle 

£4.00

Thurs 2nd August  Cinema

£6.50

Fri 27th July Fri 3rd  August
WEEK 3

Safari Week

 WEEK 4

Hobbies Week 

Mon 6th August  Reptile Man    

£3.00

  Mon 13th August        Pottery Class            

£5.00

Tuesday 7th August   Mundy Playing

Fields

£4.00

Tues 14th August  Blaise Castle

£4.00

Weds 8th August   Weds 15th August   
Thurs 9th August  Noah’s Ark Zoo

£12.00

  Thurs 16th August  Leisure Centre:-Explore Adventure Play £6.00                     

          

Height Adventure Climbing Activity

              £10.00

    (Please tick one)

Friday 10th August  Fri 17th August
WEEK 5

Seaside week

WEEK 6 

Pirate Week

Mon 20th  August   Mon 27th August Bank Holiday Closed Bank HolidayClosed
Tues 21st  August      Cinema    

£6.50

Tues 28th August      Bristol Boat Trip                

£8.50

Weds 22nd  August   

 

Wed 29th  August 
Thurs 23rd  August  Burnham   All  Day Trip       

£8.00

Thurs 30th  August   Mundy Playing Fields                 

£4.00

Fri 24th August  Fri 31st August 

 

 

Pricing £23 (8am-6pm)   £13 half day session (8am-1pm or 1pm-6pm)

Please note children under 5 can only attend for a half day session.

SIGNED (PARENT /CARER:    DATE:

You will be invoiced within 7 days for sessions that are available.

Payment is to be made within 7 days of receipt of invoice or your place is not guaranteed.  If you no longer need the sessions booked please contact Wise Owls Club within this period.

PLEASE DO NOT PAY UNTIL YOU HAVE BEEN SENT AN INVOICE.

Places will be allocated on a first come first serve basis but PRIORITY WILL GO TO WISE OWLS AFTER SCHOOL CHILDREN for the first week of booking. Remaining spaces will be allocated according to how many sessions are required.

When all places have been filled a waiting list will be established.

If you wish to cancel the place altogether you will need to do this within 7 days of booking otherwise all fees are subject to a 50% cancellation charge.

After booking if any changes are required you will be subject to a £20 admin fee.

Once booked, if a child does not attend for any reason, you will still be charged for this place.

Payments can be made by  voucher and electronic transfer to :-

Bradley Stoke Wise Owls Club Ltd
Ofsted Number EY476427
Sort Code 40-14-14
Current Account Number 22105969

If you anticipate any issues regarding payment please contact Luci Walker at the Wise Owls Club.

Trips can be subject to change.  If you have questions regarding trips please contact Luci at least 48 hours before the trip is due to take place.

You will be given more information regarding trips nearer to the day.

Kind Regards

Luci & the Wise Owls Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Bradley Stoke After School Club